Contact

BSSL strives to deliver the highest quality equipment and services.

We can be reached during our office hours (below):

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday May 1
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
Wednesday May 4
Thursday May 5
Friday May 6
Saturday May 7
Sunday May 8
Monday May 9
  • 10:45 am – 12:15 pm Lighting Director Office Hours
    Lighting Director Office Hours
    10:45 am – 12:15 pm
    UU B19 (To the left of the bowling alley)
  • 1:25 pm – 2:40 pm [EMPLOYEE OR BY APPOINTMENT ONLY] Assistant Manager Office Hours
    [EMPLOYEE OR BY APPOINTMENT ONLY] Assistant Manager Office Hours
    1:25 pm – 2:40 pm
    UU B19 (To the left of the bowling alley)

    The office is not open to the public during this time except by appointment only.
    Appointments may be made at https://bssl.binghamtonsa.org/appt
    Employees are welcome to come without an appointment to address any issues they may have.

  • 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm [BY INVITATION ONLY] Technical Director Meetings
Tuesday May 10
  • 4:05 pm – 5:00 pm General Manager Office Hours
    General Manager Office Hours
    4:05 pm – 5:00 pm
    UU B19
Wednesday May 11
  • 10:45 am – 12:15 pm Lighting Director Office Hours
    Lighting Director Office Hours
    10:45 am – 12:15 pm
    UU B19 (To the left of the bowling alley)
Thursday May 12
Friday May 13
Saturday May 14
Sunday May 15
Monday May 16
Tuesday May 17
Wednesday May 18
Thursday May 19
Friday May 20
Saturday May 21
Sunday May 22
Monday May 23
Tuesday May 24
Wednesday May 25
Thursday May 26
Friday May 27
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
Monday May 30
Tuesday May 31

Our office is located in the University Union Basement (The Undergrounds) to the left of the bowling alley in room UU-B19

or via email at bssl@binghamtonsa.org

We also encourage all clients to let us know how we can better assist you in the future by filling out our Customer Satisfaction Survey